KAKIKATA: Happy Radars

Weekend getaway to Pulau Langkawi, Malaysia and I had one nice pose.

177019545651858

I befriended a blind man (met during seminar), he grew up in Langkawi and surely he knew about Langkawi better than I do . He had the chance to ride the cable car on the first day it was launched. He was very happy, especially when it’s free!!.

‘Happy Radars’

177023332318146

Everyone can find their own definition of happy. This was my first time riding a go-cart, not fond to speed but I do enjoy the ride. Happy kid, happy me.

Leave a Reply

